Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683860024 A Single Man in Bridgeport, WV 50 / union electrician

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I grew up in West Virginia and I love the Mountians, hunting, fishing. I love college football,wvu, Pirate Baseball and the Pittsburgh Steelers. And believe it or not I like to plant a flower garden in the summer. And one of my favorite places on eath is the outerbanks in North Carolina. I also Love my family their is only 3 of us left and we are extremely close.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on the time of year it is. I enjoy a lot of different things. From sitting on a beach to watching the Steelers win another Super Bowl.

The most influential person in my life has been

Never Never telling a lie

The first thing people notice about me

Well I am 6'6" for some people it is hard to get over that. Oh and my Blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I am not much of a book reader I think the last one I read was about the civil war. I get a couple of mags a month pittsburgher. and sports

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Home
  3. Our Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I always try to enjoy myself no matter what

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'll get back to ya