Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683857330 A Single Man in Midland, TX 34 / Clinic Coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most things in my life. Work, hobbies, reading, and just about anything this side of sleeping (and sometimes that too).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read (fantasy, mystery, horror, and random things handed to me by friends). TV and movies, with comedies easily being number one there. Lastly I enjoy being around my friends (hanging out and chatting or playing games).

The most influential person in my life has been

Good humor is a must, as I have a pretty dry wit from time to time. Being a little geeky will go a long way as well, as I and most of the people I know are geeks/nerds.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can not help but to be a geek. As much as I may try to cover for it, it come through in my personality no matter what. I can honestly say that I am not ashamed of this in any way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The new Dresden book! I am excited that I have a chance to see the author at a book signing in town this weekend!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being content with life.
  2. My friends.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor. I'm pretty shy at first so it takes some time for it to show up (always late, that one...).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I recently moved back to Midland after going to the Houston area to help a doctor friend open up his private practice.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

world war z, the dresden files, lamb

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

memento, willow, demon knight

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

true blood, house, scrubs