Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683857025 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 60 / foreign currency trader

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and have many awsome dishes. I enjoy exercising at the gym and workout five time a week. I enjoy being with my friends as couples at dinner parties. Love fast cars, especially with the top down. Love quiet evenings, glass of my favorite Merlot, talking and kissing the face of an angel. Playing golf, will play at the drop of a hat. Love tennnis, if you need a partner that can hit back and give you a workout...I'm your guy. Love trading foreign currency...it is exciting. I want to travel...see places that I have never seen before, but do it with my best friend, my true love, my everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy oil painting and have several that I am proud of. Playing golf. rattling pots and pans in the kitchen and serving my favorite dishes. Sit back with a glass of wine and watch me cook. Quiet time with my partner, whether it is at a park, on the couch, on a beach...doesn't matter. Tender kisses for no reason. And a hug just because you were about to walk past me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Knowing how to love someone deeply and how to do little things just to say, "I was thinking about you".

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have God in my life
  2. That I have beautiful children that love their Dad
  3. That I can wake up and share the day with someone I love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit