Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683729221 A Single Woman in Chula Vista, CA 29 / teachers aide/college student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, god, friends. education

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,writing,music, going clubbing etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is respectful, honest, kind, caring and just basically a loyal person who doesn't lie or cheat.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a hard working person, determined, as well as intelligent. I've been told that I am a good girl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mildred Mohmmad scared silent, it was pretty good and very educational for women in general who are and have dealt with abusive relationships and don't know what to do or what kind of help is available to them. The main important thing I think is important for women to know the signs of an abuser which the book entails.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to go to college
  2. having a roof over my head and food to eat
  3. to have my grandma

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

For one thing I wish guys would look at my brains and heart rather than my looks or trying to have sex with me. Because if they actually took the time to get to know my brain and heart they would know that I am not all about the looks.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am out going person who gets along with everyone from all backgrounds, I am a people person. I love meeting new people from all backgrounds and I enjoy learning new things everyday...

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

zora neale hurston, alice walker, anne rule, the true crime section in the librarry, i like books that talk about other cultures and religions like muslims etc

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the browns, etc, american gangster not sure if thats considered drama, betty davis movies amc movies period

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

martin,the cleveland show, etc, without a trace, forensic files, snapped,etc, days of our lives, young and the restless, bold and the beautiful