Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683727822 A Single Woman in Gainesville, GA 56 / probation officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with God, my family, job, comfortable surrounding & my relationship with my mate, when I am in relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, spending time with grand kids and parents, doing things around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is fun to be around,is grounded in his faith, loves to laugh and can make me laugh, loves to travel, enjoys doing things together, family oriented, whose honest (even when it hurts), some one who does not hold on to the negative things that have happen in life, but takes a lesson from those things and considers himself a better, much wiser person for it and Lord, I can't leave out he must be drama free. Yes sir, absoultely drama free. Lol (Yes, I know that's more than one) :-)

The first thing people notice about me

Although I may seem unapproachable, once the ice is broken, I'm easy to talk to with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm proud to say the last book I read was the bible, cover to cover!! It took me ten months, but was a very rewarding experience. What a journey!! I think the thing I enjoyed most was the fact that I was reading it in order, not skipping around. Now I will focus more on studing it. Before reading the bible I read a book called "The Shack". Also a great read. I am an avid reader, so the list could go on and on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and mercy
  2. health of myself and loved ones
  3. employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I sometimes carry myself in a way that I feel makes people feel I am unapproachable, I am definately not unapproachable, although I can be a little reserved until I get to know a person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't feel any question is a dumb question. I believe in treating people the way I would like to be treated. I love to laugh and spend time with my partner after a long day. I would like for him to feel that our time together is always an enjoyable get away from the world, I enjoy hanging out with other couples and friends from time to time. I love to travel. I love getting away from the daily routine every now and then (even if it's just a short trip) and I love my 3 grandkids! Every morning God wakes me up, I feel I should give thanks and have joy in my heart. By the way, did I mention I absoiutely don't do drama? Just checking. :-)

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul