Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683726527 A Single Man in Pittsfield, NH 37 / College Student and Sub Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Pittsfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: unh/bismarck state
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsfield, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life the way it comes to us. Taking the time to realize that all things that happen are learning experiences. I love a good book. Most of all I love spending time with my son and doing things with him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing online MMORPGs. Currently I am playing Everquest 2. I like the social aspect of the games and the cooperation between players. I enjoy a variety of other activities like fly fishing, camping, reading, playing with my son. I really have a wide range of things that I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Children of H�rin by JRR Tolkien. Its about the events that occured around 6500 years before the Lord of The Rings books. While the tone of the book is clearly dark it is masterfully written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My Mom and Dad

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Science