Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683725820 A Single Woman in Gary, SD 41 / production assembly inspector for a ammunition factory

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Gary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gary, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gary, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It depends on what is going on in my life as to what I am passionate about. Right now and usually it is my family. It could also be what I am working on or trying to accomplish for the day. I try to put a little bit of passion into everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure activities change with the seasons and my schedule. If I get a chance I do enjoy snowmobiling but have no snowmobile. I also love taking my kids sledding but am a wimp when it comes to staying out in the cold for too long. Usually in the winter I am a couch potato and enjoy watching tv and playing video games with my kids. In the summer on the other hand I am usually always outside!! I love grilling, camp fires, camping, going to the beach or the pool or just sitting in the yard watching my kids practice golf and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner not someone that wants to be taken care of or someone who wants to take care of me but someone who will share and be a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open hearted and fun loving.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a gift from a friend and I thought it would be silly book but turned out to be a really good book. It was called the Gentlemans Club. It was one of those inspiring books about women. The best part was when some strippers took over the club they were working at by gun point!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and my family
  2. my friends
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can not dance!! I like to but have two left feet!! I dance okay as long as we don't two step or anything. I am more into the faster paced music and mosh pits anyway!! LOL

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

If you have questions ask !