Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683725028 A Single Woman in Ripon, CA 27 / writing tutor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Ripon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ripon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ripon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I try to approach everything with an open mind. I have great passion for words and literature. I read voraciously and I would someday like to be a published writer. Furthering my learning is also a great passion for me. I want to learn and absorb as much as I can during my life. Also, I have a passion for travelling. I love road trips and going to new places. I want to travel as much as I can to as many different countries as I can. Overall, I'm just passionate about meeting new people. I love talking and getting to know other people. Communication is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

One thing I enjoy doing in my free time is hanging out at local bookstores and cafes. I love attending shows for local bands and poetry slam events. I probably spend more time than I should reading. Also, I try to write as much as possible. When I'm out with friends, I enjoy bowling, going out to the movies, or eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is passionate about life and compassionate towards other people. Someone I can confide in and who will trust that the lines of communication are open both ways. Someone I can laugh with and have a good time with. Someone who I can go out on adventures with or just chill at home with a good movie and a bag of popcorn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and close friends.
  2. My enthusiasm and optimism for life.
  3. My love for words and literature.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing