Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683708520 A Single Woman in Fairfax Station, VA 53 / Human Resources Manager for a large organization

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax Station
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax Station, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax Station, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the most out of my life. I work to have balance between work, family and fun. I enjoy variety and am always looking to try something new. I love the outdoors and look for excuses to be outside whenever it is nice. I also like to travel and learn about new cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my kids play sports (lacrosse, field hockey, hockey and football) and getting together with close friends. I also like to stay Physical activity (biking, walking my dog, going to the gym, golf)

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy and optimistic person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading "Consent to Kill" by Vince Flynn. I enjoy adventure action books. I read to escape!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children
  2. My good health
  3. Having a job I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy and sometimes give other the impression I am not interested to getting to know them better because I don't generally make the first invitation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic