Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683707522 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 36 / Civil Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying the everyday opportunities in life and making a positive contribution to the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite leisure time activities include jogging, skiing, working out, and hiking. I'm an outdoor person when its nice outside. During the week I tend to make it down to happy hour about once a week to catch up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good natured and able to communicate openly in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My great personality of course!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Complete Worst Case Scenario Survival handbook. The humor in the book is right up my alley and it cracked me up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Loving Family
  2. My Education
  3. The Opportunities That I Have Had In Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a suprisingly caring person. Most people do not think I have a soft side because I tend to be sarcastic and I like to joke around a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am pretty new to Seattle after moving here from Eastern Washington