Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683699025 A Single Woman in North Platte, NE 51 / Masters Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: North Platte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Platte, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Platte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, animals, the environment, travel, yoga, learning to snowboard and golf, studying, volunteering, geology, archeology, history and practicing speaking Italian.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, watching movies, going for a weekend drive, shopping, visiting friends, cleaning and organizing. I hope to do more golfing and fishing this summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependable I think that covers honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a bit reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a biography about Jane Addams. She was a phenomenal woman!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a lot of fun to be around after you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm looking for partner and a friend.....someone to stand with me through the good and the not so good.