Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683693224 A Single Woman in Geneva, OH 38 / Librarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Geneva
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Geneva, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Geneva, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to help others see themselves as God sees them...through Jesus goggles : ) -the truth that they are forgiven, loved, and that they themselves and their concerns matter to God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm about 70% house mouse during the winter. I relax by watching tv, doing a puzzle, and reading from time to time. I like to cook and bake. Summer is would be closer to 40. I'll take the dog down to the river or lake, go for a walk down the Lake Erie Bluffs, do cookouts.. etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who strives to be who the Lord wants him to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and friends
  3. Life and the beauty therein

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm into Apologetics (defense of the faith).

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

simpsons, whose line is it anyway, criminal minds, csi, macgyver (new one)