Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683675427 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 46 / Hairstylist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion would be a very good relationship! Friends family and work. With everything I do, I try to do it 100% , doesn't matter if it comes to work or fun...

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the gym, reading, talking to friends and family, spending time with my girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a real, honest, no games relationship.He has to have humor, like kids, and be active.

The first thing people notice about me

My German accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight books...Fantasy book, Love story...Helps to relax and escape for a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy
  2. being still young
  3. having healthy and beautiful children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My true helpful personality. I love to help other people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Respectful, Sweet