Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683668430 A Single Woman in San Ramon, CA 37 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Ramon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucsb, biola & touro
  • Religion: Christian

San Ramon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Ramon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ucsb, biola & touro. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh. I only say "I love you" when I mean it. I don't need much in life: family, friends, and a good board game. I love getting my nails done but also love the adrenaline rush I get from karting. I believe you don't have to support the war to support the men and women over there. I believe in prayer. My life is the perfect example that God has things happen that are supposed to happen in His own time. Chocolate is my weakness. Burglars are my fear. Life is my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying out new places to eat with friends, watching a movie, playing with my dog or just enjoying a glass of wine while catching up with friends. You can also might find me at my sister's place playing with my two favorite kids. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be on the shy side when you first meet me...but I open up after I know you better...I'd like to think I'm worth the wait :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hungry Little Caterpillar :) I work a lot with kids...so I'm reading children's literature everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great friends that I can be real with
  2. amazing parents who provided me everything I needed and more
  3. my niece and nephew who bring me so much joy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Like i said already...Though shy at first, I am a friendly and social person once you get to know me :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

umm...I like Hello Kitty =)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop