Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683665626 A Single Woman in Citrus Heights, CA 67 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Citrus Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Citrus Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Citrus Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the world a better place, including helping people, the environment, politics and issues involving American Indians.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time with my adult daughter, on the computer, going out to dinner, watching movies,/ plays, visiting family and friends or hosting parties. I like going out to listen to live music (brother is a musician) and would love to go dancing more often.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice person, that would be my equal in education and financial stability. A person to be a companion and to travel with.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told it is my smile or laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Some Where Inside, by the Ling sisters. I got to meet Lisa Ling. she is really a down to earth person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as confident as I seem. I do not have it all together even at this age.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am no longer "cute". If appearance is extremely important to you I do not want to waste your time.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

tony hlllerman, zinn people's history, some where inside

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, biggest losser, hbo comedy