Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683658819 A Single Woman in Belton, MO 57 / Special Ed. Paraprofessional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Belton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baker university and emporia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Belton, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from baker university and emporia state university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about going to church and serving God. I am a born-again spirit-filled christian. I love to worship the Lord with my voice. I sing on the worship team,with the choir and sing solos.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to listen to Christian music,read the GuidePost magazine,knit,watch TV or good movies,talk to friends on the phone. I also practice my choir or solo music. In good weather, I like to take walks with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A giving,caring man who is a born-again christian.

The first thing people notice about me

I am reserved at first, but when I get to know you I like to talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Broken on the Back Row by Sandi Patty. It is Sandi 's journey through Grace and Forgiveness. Sandi Patty is a christian vocal artist. I sing soprano and I like to sing many of her songs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am a child of God,and he provides for me.
  2. I am generally very healthy.
  3. I am thankful I have a fulfilling job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sincere and very dedicated person.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to go to Antique Shops and sometimes Garage sales. I also enjoy going to our local small town festivals, car shows and farmers market. I enjoy growing a small vegetable garden and a flower garden.

Music I like to listen to

michael w. smith, sandy patti, amy grant, karen wheaton, mike purkey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas cottage, no reservations, the princess diaries

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ugly betty, bachelor and bacheloret, dancing with stars