Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683657330 A Single Man in Grand Blanc, MI 31 / I Work In Television As A News Systems Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Blanc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Blanc, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Blanc, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and anything that makes me happy. If I like doing it, then I'm passionate about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

WIth my leisure time, I like to stay at home and relax either watch movies or play video games. I also like to go have fun with friends either out somewhere, I just hang out at someones place. I just like to have fun anytime I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Home and Health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything, anything, anything

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, big bang theroy, anime