Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683642629 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 25 / Part Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, and the care of children. I love teaching new things to children and watching them understand and grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I like outdoor activities.2. Spending time with family.3. I like to draw.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate with the other, and keep a conversation going.

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was New Moon. It is part of the Twilight series. It was the second book. It is about this normal ordinary girl who falls in love with a vampire. I like the fact that it had complicated parts in it just like in normal relationship even though one was a vampire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Emotional Strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I appear shy at first, but I'm actually outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

My family and I are very close and I share almost everything with them.