Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683636623 A Single Woman in Gary, IN 55 / Social Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Gary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gary, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gary, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Be creative, I enjoy organic gardening, candlemaking, soapmaking, scrapbooking and I recently purchase a new sewing machine and serger.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work in social services, I belong to a small church that always has something going on and when all else fails I have a half dozen hobbies that I love...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not sure that could be defined in one word, so let's say the following characteristics might balance to create the quality...compassion, integrity, good communication, sense of humor, affectionate, at least 6'0, confidence, charisma.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know I've never asked...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Health
  3. My Children

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I love music...