Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683636524 A Single Man in Battle Creek, MI 31 / Massage therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Battle Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Battle Creek, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Battle Creek, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and i guess life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my baby girl alexis(puppy) and my family whenever i get the chance

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, independence, honesty, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

you know i have no idea why dont you tell me so i can put it in here. lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

its been a while sence i've read a book but i'm sure it was something by james patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family who has always been there for me.
  2. life
  3. the chance to fight for my freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im a little shy at first but after a while i do open up little by little. as long as you are honest trust worthy and open with me. :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

If there is anything u want to kno about me just ask and i'll answer to the best of my knowledge. oh and if u really want to get ahold of me find me on face book or arc underscore angel underscore saint on ym.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, family guy, bones