Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683208325 A Single Woman in Bozeman, MT 58 / Systems Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Bozeman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bozeman, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bozeman, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living a fun and authentic life. I love the outdoors (hiking, camping, downhill and cross country skiing, kayaking, running, scuba diving). I love to travel whenever I can. I have biked through Europe and lived in Cairo, Egypt for two years (1995-1997). Started scuba diving while in Egypt.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to exercise, knit or read in the evenings. I don't watch a whole lot of TV, but I love to watch movies. I love to camp and hike whenever I can. It's also great to get together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find companionship with someone who is sincere and has an optimistic personality. Someone that loves life and adventure. Someone who doesn't take life so seriously and likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that most people notice that I am very active and outgoing. Most always in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm an avid reader. I usually read fiction, but occasionally read nonfiction. Always have several books going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son Aaron (21) who lives in Portland, OR
  2. my education
  3. great health and positve outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that I really like to try new things. Whether it's a different food, fitness goal, or meeting new people. I'm always up to challenging myself to new adventures.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm really interested in forming a long term lasting relationship with someone. I'm looking for a trusted friend, soul mate, lover, and confidant. Are you that person?