Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683208226 A Single Woman in Wolfeboro, NH 73 / I was the owner of a dry cleaning business. Also taught pre school and was a reporter for a small paper in N.H.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Wolfeboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Wolfeboro, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wolfeboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships. I relate to friends and they to me and it's like a soap opera but it's real and my friends are there supporting each other through good and bad times. I'm very fortunate to have friends but would like to enjoy a deeper relationship with a man. A relationship that is honest and fair. Not one sided.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the end of each day. sitting back with a glass of good wine (or cheap) and talking about the day and what it meant to me. Each day is new and I think it's fun to be aware of meaning. Don't take anything for granted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor has gotten me through many tough siturations.
  2. My compassion has allowed friendships that have lasted many years.
  3. My dedication to family and friends has been the most rewarding part of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener