Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3683204519 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 54 / IT Consultant / Instructor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about volunteering my time to a few choice charities. I believe we have a responsibility to give back if we are fortunate enough to have plenty. I am also passionate about my work, but not to the point that I'm a workaholic. I believe in having a balanced life. I love to spend time with my friends and family. I also love reading, learning about health, wellness, personal growth, and spirituality, watching old movies on (TCM) or at Tampa Theatre, listing to music (various types), and spending time wtih someone special.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with my family and friends. We might have a family cookout or see a new movie together. I walk for exercise everyday and really enjoy my time to unwind and reflect on the day. I like to spend time with friends; talking, having coffee, shopping, local events. Anytime spend with family or friends is a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that my children are happy, healthy and well adjusted young adults
  2. Thankful that I am blessed to be financially secure.
  3. Thankful for my wonderful family that I love and cherish.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Thoughtful