Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3682930820 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, VA 57 / small business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cnu, university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cnu, university of south carolina. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many things....becoming a more evolved, self aware person... watching my children grow and recognize their potential (one in college, one still at home)...learning to laugh at the inevitable bumps in the road......

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking a country road, dining out, doing something creative - for example, possibly a house fix-up project..... gardening, spending time outside with my dogs....exploring new towns, vineyards.

The most influential person in my life has been

you have a desire to share yourself emotionally and intellectually, a desire to enjoy shared interests.....and, of course, you want to have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

my Tidewater Virginia accent?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the health and contentment of those who surround me
  2. good company, food and wine
  3. coffee and the Sunday Post on the patio

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that after I am at ease with someone, I like nothing better than conversation, the funnier, the better....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I'm searching for that "elusive connection" with a good man......

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football