Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3682564222 A Single Man in Dahlonega, GA 35 / US Army Emergency Medical Technician (68W2V)

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dahlonega
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Dahlonega, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Dahlonega, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work and living up to the expectations and standards of those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Either going out and looking for adventure, or sitting at home and relaxing with some good food and wine...all depending on who I'm doing it with, and the mood I'm in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone looking to share new experiences and some pleasant company.

The first thing people notice about me

A nonchalant attitude to most everything daily life throws at me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Change" series by S.M. Stirling-fun, engaging, and right up my alley."Every Boy's Got One" by Meg Cabot-because sometimes I'm just in the mood for comedic romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people around me.
  2. My attitude towards life.
  3. The fortune I've had to get me to where I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The part of me that enjoys staying home, cooking a nice simple meal with a glass of wine, and curling up with a good book.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

Just keep an open mind and have fun.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by david weber, old tom clancy books, clive cussler books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football