Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #368237136 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 74 / Retired psychiatric social worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: smith college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from smith college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life Adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

music, reading, outdoors, spending time with family and friends, want to learn how to golf, playing Bridge

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is sincere, easy going and enjoys life. A person who demonstrates caring and shares some of my interests. Intelligence and a good sense of humor are important as well. Life is too short not to enjoy it whenever possible.

The first thing people notice about me

Not certain

The last book I read and enjoyed

ZERO DAY by David Balducci and ALL THE LIGHT WE CANNOT SEE BY Anthony Doerr

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I love animals...pets( I have two cats and a beautiful dog) as well as those in the wild. I love to travel, both in the USA and abroad. I'm currently taking Bridge lessons... forgot most of what I lknew in college, "back in the day". :) I enjoy going to concerts of all kinds, particularly the Symphony and groups such as the Eagles. I love being near the ocean, watching the sunrise. I am sometimes introspective, sometimes outgoing, but I love being with friends and making new ones!Could go on, but I'm stopping here!i

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama