Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #368224225 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 55 / Supervisor

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: minneapolis

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love romance, cooking, bike rides, movie night, back rubs, trip alone up north, trips alone to mexico, trips alone to anywhere warm

I typically spend my leisure time

Patios, eating out, bike rides

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Long hair, i know, but when your 53, some don't have any

The last book I read and enjoyed

Merry Christmas Alex Cross

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Job
  3. My Motorcycle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

..

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

john saul, james patterson, cooking, travel

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., nights in rodanth

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ., .