Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3682209723 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 35 / Dentist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I actually took a few days to think about this question and came to the realization that I have not found my true passion.I'm still searching for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to pamper myself. When I find that I am stressed I take an afternoon and spend it taking care of me. I love to spend time with family and friends. When I have free time I like to cook full course meals from recipe books. After a busy day I love to go home and just relax and sleep on the couch with my dog child Braxton.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a person is whether or not they can be trusted or honest. I like for people to be upfront and honest, no matter what; whether its good news or bad.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure if this still has to do with appearance but most people say I wear my emotions on my sleeve. I can walk in a room and they can tell whether I'm having a good or bad, whether I'm happy or sad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends; I'm very close to my family don't have many friends but very close to the ones I have
  2. My home: just purchased my first home and absolutely love it
  3. God ; wtihout Him on my side I would not have all the other things in my life that I am thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic