Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #368050829 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 33 / Bank Examiner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north dakota
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north dakota. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whoa, they just ask you these questions and put you on the spot!! How can I pick just ONE thing!? I'm doing a whole list, hold on, you're going for a ride: spending time with my family and friends, travel, adventures while on travel, new foods, outdoor activities, camping, running, walking, biking, hiking, fishing in MN and Alaska, bumming on the beach, shopping, cooking, grilling, craft beers, animals, my job (at times). I also love my 80s hair band rock (judge away haters, it's good music!! ha ha) --seriously, I love all music and especially if it is live.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well...that was my previous list. I love going to the lake with family or friends, camping, hiking, and just being outside really doing anything. I also love my sports. I'm in two fantasy football leagues this year that I have to win since I'm the only female!! I love Twins, Wild, and Vikings games. I run several races a year (half marathons) to keep in shape and balance out my love of food and craft beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

A guy who has a sense of humor, who is honest with me, and values his family and friends. Also somebody who loves the outdoors and an active lifestyle. And must also share my love of food :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm always smiling. Not in a creepy way, I promise. And probably that I'm way too friendly. With everyone. Whether I know you or not. Let's all be friends! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read anything in a while besides bank regulations to get certified for my job. I'm currently reading American Sniper. Other current reads were Gone Girl, the Divergent series, and some John Grisham novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom, dad, brother, and grandma. They are the rocks in my life. I don't what I'd do without them.
  2. My best girlfriends. The most supportive, fun, loyal group of girls I'm lucky to call friends.
  3. My health. Cleaned up my diet and changed my workouts. I'm loving how I feel and the results I'm seeing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a morning person before 8am-ish. So don't be acting all cheerful before then with me. I need my space during that time. I need to ease into the day, let the coffee flow into my bloodstream a little.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime