Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3679259726 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 34 / Sports TV production

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being successful in my career, my friends and family, sports, traveling, and living a fun and fulfilling life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hosting bbq's in the summer, enjoying a pitcher of beer with friends at a local pub, skiing, happy hour with girlfriends, catching up on tivo, going to baseball games, concerts, walking on the beach and playing golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make each other laugh....it gets you through the ups and downs of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling, approachable, and up for fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am embarrassed to admit this but the last book I read was the fourth in the "Twilight" series. Some authors I enjoy: Barbara Kingsolver, John Grisham, Dan Brown, and Jane Green.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. strong group of close friends
  2. being able to follow my professional dreams
  3. having opportunities for fun and new experiences

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind