Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367901230 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 32 / Finance

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, exercising and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I want my significant other to be funny, outgoing and to just go with the flow.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and funny personality. I'm outgoing and I think people notice it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess idk I think im a pretty real person and I don't hide anything so there isn't really anything people don't notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

DVR

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, thor, limitless

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, big bang theory, id channel