Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3678971326 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 31 / Server

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For starters, I'm passionate about great guest service. I'm a server, so it's important to me that I can hold my head up high at the end of the day. It's important that my guests are satisfied, and that my managers respect and appreciate the work I do. I'm also pretty passionate about soccer. I've played since I was 7. A healthy and stress-relieving treat, I try and get out to play as much as possible.My family is very important to me, and I put a lot of effort into those relationships.Lastly, I'm passionate about Christ. I know it's a bit cliche to say it that way... but it's true. I'm a sinner saved by grace, and I owe it all to Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

My Mother is an excellent cook, and I've tried to learn what I can to honor that tradition. I'm probably not the best, but I enjoy it, and I'm learning as I go. I like to set up an upbeat iPod playlist and go for runs. I enjoy the company of my friends, but since I work nights, I don't have a huge amount of opportunity to socialize. When I can, I try to find places and times to play and watch soccer, since I love the sport. And I do enjoy reading occasionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and wisdom from my Mother.
  2. My relationship with Jesus.
  3. My ever changing and growing family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Perceptive