Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3678593126 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 37 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really into the arts. I would love to work with young people of low income areas helping them to discover the beauty the world has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy reading a good book, or catching a movie. I attend live concerts and plays as offen as possible. I also enjoy out door activities and usually try to learn something new, I have recently learned soccer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was A Long Way Gone by Ishmael Beah. A breathtaking story about his journey as a young soldier at the age of thirteen in Sierra Leone and his removel from the fighting from the UNICEF at the age of sixteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have wonderful family and friends that love and support everything I do.
  2. I am thankful that I am healthy.
  3. In these hard economic times, I am thankful that I am able to fully enjoy life and help others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Spiritual