Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3678457941 A Single Man in Gardendale, AL 31 / Junior 3D Developer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gardendale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Gardendale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gardendale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are videogames, art, and music. I am working towards being a game developer. I also enjoy watching a movie and relaxing at home in my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I have side projects that I work on to improve my programming and 3d modeling skills. I also love to play online videogames.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open-minded and most importantly someone who is laid back and considerate of other opinions even though they disagree. And another thing I don't deal with drama.

The first thing people notice about me

Part of my appearance is my tattoos, that is usually the first thing people stare at. I have tattoos that cover both arms my back and one on my leg. If you don't like tattoos than enough is said. I do plan on getting more...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last book I read was Zbrush Character Creation. It's a book on 3D digital sculpting for characters that are used in games, movies, and comic books. All facts on the software used and step by step poly flows to texture painting on the model that was created.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Family
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That their is more than just the cover of a book. I am caring, open-minded, and a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

As of right now I am a full time student and a full time worker. I have a job that I love and I also want my match to know I do plan in the future to relocate to another state and they wouldn't have any problems or ties to make the move with me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

wu-tang clan, deftones, drop kick murphys, b.b. king, mozart

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

black hawk down, avatar, aliens vs. predator

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, stargate sg1, rescue me