Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3678436234 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 32 / Starbucks

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about food, music and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most recently I've dabbled in alot of cooking eversince I've moved out into my own place. I like to experiment different flavors and styles of food while also trying to be healthy. I think there is nothing better than a fresh home cooked meal using fresh ingredients. I also love to travel. I like experiencing places, cultures and ideas. I believe it opens ones' eyes. I played in a piano rock band and toured across the nation playing 40 shows in 2 months at a time. I also love to listen to different kinds of music, write music and attend live music shows/concerts. I have a passion for golf as well. el capitan in h.s.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am just looking for a genuine and trustworthy individual. Plain and simple. Someone who is going to want to make me become a better person. I believe in a relationship there is so much to learn from eachother, especially good habits.

The first thing people notice about me

...that I am a good listener and I love to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well currently I am reading "How Starbucks Saved My Life." It's about an Ivy League graduate who made 6 figures at a large advertising firm and in a matter of years lost his job, got a divorce and was diagnosed with a brain tumor. At this point he had no health insurance or benefits so he decided to get a job at Starbucks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my Family
  2. I can't imagine my life without having Friends
  3. I'm so thankful to have a Job with the current shape of our economy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to cook and I have a strong interest to go to pastry school. I like to have fun and I've played the guitar in a touring piano rock band. I've played the SXSW festival in Austin, TX and the Sundance Film Festival in Park City, UT.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to hang out with, be friends with and then go from there.