Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3678188510 A Single Woman in Eagle River, AK 50 / Human Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Eagle River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Eagle River, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle River, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kids (working with them, helping them build a strong foundation for life)The outdoorsThose I care about

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors. When I can I go fishing, camping, hiking,canoeing, for drives, for bike rides, take pictures, get together with family and friends or read a good book or magazine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who likes getting outdoors together, is affectionate and enjoys life. A sense of adventure, a sense of humor, down to earth and the ability to be spontaneous are a plus.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to and be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beautiful Boy. A sort of documentary written by a father whose son gets addicted to Meth and numerous other drugs and the ups of how the family copes with it. This book has a wealth of information about addiction and why people just can't quit Meth. It's a real eyeopener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the closeness we have, particularly my son.
  2. I am thankful for the friendships I've been blessed with.
  3. I am thankful for life and the great outdoors as well as ability to enjoy it

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a very open and caring person. I love enjoying all that Alaska has to offer, even tent camping in the rain. I'm pretty traditional and down to earth and believe that a solid friendship is the foundation of a lasting relationship. I'm hoping to find someone who loves life, likes to be out and will enjoy sharing both with someone who is sincere and loves life as well.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

i like several, i like several, god smack, several, james taylor

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama