Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3677615520 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 34 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: philippines
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from philippines. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about art, music, creativity, intelligence, craft, numbers, shapes, colors, designs, learning new things, psychology, learning behaviors, friendship, trust, kindness, care and honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, sleeping, watch flicks, outdoors, read books, surfing, snowboarding

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, honest, gentle,respectful and someone who loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

My looks on my age. I usually get commented that i look young for my age. Nobody would know my real age anyway not until i tell them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be completely honest, i have plenty of good books to read but always do start reading them but never finish it. No reason. I just do that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life itself
  2. my job
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not one thing but some; I'm deep and sensitive, I am really shy., I usually talk a lot but i tend to be quiet most of the time when im focus on something.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

italian/french/korean movies, bourne trilogy, will smith movies, ps i love you

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction