Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3677475116 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 37 / chef

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking--- i care for the enviroment-- simple pleasures---health-- family--very important to be in my sons life

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with son--- playing tennis,bicycling,, im new to washington so geting out an exploring is fun

The most influential person in my life has been

that their happy and healthy

The first thing people notice about me

my southern accen t and mannerisms

The last book I read and enjoyed

all about commodities. its about investing in commodities such as gold or corn or oil

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. life
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer, Tennis