Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3677105618 A Single Woman in Leeds, AL 54 / executive asst. in a electorial company

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leeds, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have two grown children and that goes without saying, I an passionate about them but most parents are.Family other than my children i hold a passionate about, I don't have a large family and the one I count on has never let me down. I want someday to re-pay all the things she has done for me.I am so thankful for my job, it gives me the ability to take care of myself, but I would still have another person to share this life with.Once more I want to rhank my sister(kiki) for all the times she has been there for me, and want anyone I would be interested in toi meet her , then you'll know what it's like to ahve two blondes that work things out

I typically spend my leisure time

This is an easy thing for me, when I'm off work I just love to snuggle up with my kitty and toally relax, I know this seems really dull to you but I work hard and take that time to just do laundry, some cleaning, so if you work you know hoe fast the time goes, so I just tyake time to recharge. I do go and make a complete fool of myself, my sister and a group of friends go do karoke.Now that you have stopped laughing, thats my life, work, some fun, no drinking, one vice I do smoke and I'm amazed I can put my life injust this amount of words. Maybe I just saoid I don't bar hop and remain homw,oohhh I have no life. great thing to discover.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I don'r have a lot of friends, I do howevder have a sister I can always count on.So family is important.
  2. Another thing I hope to find is simeone that feels the same about me as I do I do about them.
  3. I've really gone through my share of men taking advantage of me , I'd just kile to be first on the list. Just having no one using me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing