Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3676971627 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 30 / Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others realize their own gifts. I encourage myself to build new bridges and explore new things. Traveling is a huge passion for me because it helps me understand who I am and recognizing the importance of simplicity in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I used to play competitive soccer. But since my college days are over, I now enjoy running and doing yoga. I like putting on my headphones and heading out around town to explore new parks and cafes. I also enjoy having meaningful conversations with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor and loyalty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mastery of Love. Anybody who is looking for love (which I assume is a good percentage of you) should read it. It will change your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Opportunity
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Warm