Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3676859526 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 63 / M.D. Internist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my friends. I love the outdoors and enjoy hiking and other outdoor sports. I am also interested and knowledgable about the visual and performing arts. I am very interested in current national and international affairs and stay well informed. I am a supporter of the Central Asian Institute that builds schools in remote areas of Pakistan to bring basic education to girls in these areas. I like to learn new things and am open to learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with friends, doing outdoor activities as well as attending cultural events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three wonderful children, aged 23, 19 and 17.
  2. Having a good mind that I get to use everyday.
  3. Being alive in this wonderful , beautiful world at this time in history.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic