Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3676605921 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 61 / TV and Media PR Strategist/Executive Producer/Author

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everything Arts and Entertainment. Developing Talent and Content in all forms of media. Meeting new people and exploring new places and things. Diversity at work, at home and at play. I am happy going to a great new restaurant, eating a simple hot dog at a baseball stadium or putting together a spontaneous picnic in Central Park or Laguna Beach. Rollerblading along the ocean in Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach or along the West Side Highway.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to movies, theatre, concerts, museums, and spending time in big cities New York, LA and Boston and being near the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

I relate best to men who are intelligent, fun-loving, active, positive and kind. Honesty and integrity are also key values for me. Best matches for me are left-brainers as I am more gifted creatively.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I am smiling and treating them with grace.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like reading news on-line and listen to audio books on branding, marketing, personal growth and style. I am on the web daily visiting a number of industry and lifestyle websites for business and pleasure. Also enjoy listening to pod casts on a broad range of topics from fashion to finance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living Bi-Coastal
  2. Family, friends and colleagues on both coasts
  3. Healthy mind, spirit and body

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Resilience.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

Sauvignon Blanc over red. Heels over flats. Mac over PC. Simple, elegant design over traditional or complicated. Overall, I enjoy being a woman in every way and find the good in the people who surround me. I am very generous about extending compliments and look for opportunities to do so.