Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3676259724 A Single Woman in West Columbia, SC 37 / Exercise Physiologist/MA

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: West Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina-columbia

West Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in West Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina-columbia. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than my family and closest friends. I'm passionate about being and staying healthy. I love anything fitness related and love the outdoors. I enjoy trying different fitness challenges. I also enjoy music. I'm a huge Michael Jackson fan. College football is a must. I think, I'm a well rounded women because I love going to art exhibits, plays and enjoying live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy working out. I love to have different fitness challenges to keep me motivated. I also love to have a good book to read at times, recently I been reading biographies. During leisure time, you may also find me relaxing watching some football in the fall or just having quiet time. I enjoy having some quiet time to myself at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my freedom and independence
  2. For the wonderful people I have in my life that love me ie family & friends
  3. my health and internal drive to achieve goals

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener