Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3676255228 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Financial Industry

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week, my free time is limited so I usually get to the gym, meet friends for happy hour or relax on my couch to watch a show. On the weekends, I enjoy going out with my friends - whether to dinner, a bar or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor - my guy has to make me laugh. It helps when things are tough and makes the good times even better.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am a good conversationalist - I really am comfortable in social situations and love meeting new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My freinds

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Outgoing, Perceptive

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf