Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3676251627 A Single Woman in San Carlos, CA 44 / Cosmetics Account Executive

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Carlos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Carlos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Carlos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a strong connection with my family and friends and making them a priority. I believe that work- life balance is important. I am passionate about cooking and love to cook for those that I am closest to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, and go to the gym 5-6 days a week. I do xbiking, spinning, boot camp and cardio classes-- I ALWAYS feel better after exercising and make it a priority. I enjoy being outside (walks, farmers markets, half moon bay, etc...), and I enjoy traveling and would like to travel more in the next year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Career and Co Workers

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful