Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3676250236 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 27 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my friends and family, making anything, decorating, and knowing random facts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually go out with friends to our usual places and just talk. Sometimes I go to a ballet class once or twice a week to keep in touch with my art. I'm trying to read more. Oh and I just learned how to make my own clothes... love it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being caring and honest. Also knowing that they can take out time in their day to just call and say hi.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to think I'm shy. It's not really that I am, it's just that I like to observe people and gather their personality before I say something sometimes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Eva Luna by Isabel Allende. It was amazing; one of those books that you feel you've just been on a life journey when you finish it. I also have this bad habit where I compulsively buy books and then only read a few chapters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My independence that my mom gave me
  3. The opportunities I've had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an open and down to earth personality even though I come across as very quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I really like traveling and taking road trips, but I'm just as happy being home and watching a movie. I'm pretty down to earth. I was homeschooled in high school so I could concentrate more on ballet so I missed out on all of that teenager stuff, but I really don't mind anyways... it's made me who I am today.