Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3676244826 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 31 / Im one of the overnight managers at wal mart

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about alot of things. Im the most passionate about my job and doing well. I hate the feeling that I didnt do my best. If I leave for the day and feel I didnt do everything i could then i actually feel guilty. Im passionate about my life in general. I love who i am and who i have grown to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I enjoy spending time with the people i care about. My family and friends are the reason i have molded into a great person. So i spend time with them anytime i can. I love to go horseback riding but unfortunately I dont get to do that as much as i used to. I love to just be, I could sit at home and watch Tv no problem.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They are my rocks.
  2. My job. I ejoy the work I do and the fact I have a job at the end of the day
  3. My health. I wake up everyday

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal