Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3676230719 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 31 / Office Manager at a foster care agency

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with family and friends just hanging out. I love to go to movies, plays, exhibits, etc. I really enjoy trying new things. I spend a lot of my free time reading anything and everything. I love kids and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to movies and am always up for trying something new. I spend a lot of my free time reading for pleasure.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm really looking for a good sense of humor, someone who can make me laugh even when I don't feel like laughing.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my quirky, often dry, sense of humor. I really enjoy making others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Fast Food Nation and was all about the effect fast food chains have had on our culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and love of friends and family.
  2. My health.
  3. People who can make me laugh.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I meet someone new, I'm shy and sometimes come off as stand-offish or stuck up but that's just because I'm nervous. Once I warm up to you, I'm outgoing and love to joke and tease.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

Anything you'd like to know, just ask.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

office space, csi, history channel