Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3676212626 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 35 / oversee office furniture installations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics always get me going.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out or atleast the benefits from working out so Im at the gym a few days a week. I really enjoy playing sports and can't wait for summer so I can get outside more, beach volleyball is always a good time. I also enjoy eating and having drinks with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is nice, upbeat and just fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

Good question, I wonder that myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Power of One. It was a really good book. I know it sounds like a self help book but it's not, you should read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good family
  2. good friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little quiet when I first meet certian people but I do enjoygood conversation and I can debate just about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I travel alot for work sometimes 8 weeks at a time so if you are interested in me don't let the distance discourage you.