Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #367588530 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 24 / Case Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about other people so I guess you could say I am compassionate. Learning about people really intrigues me because I think its important to understand each other as human beings. I believe we all owe it to each other to be respectful and the best way to do that is to learn about each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to events such as festivals, concerts, soirees etc. Also, I like to read and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can have a lot of fun with most of the time, but who I can also have some really thought provoking conversations with.

The first thing people notice about me

My strong personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit. I just love page turners that I can't put down until they are done and that's how the adventures in The Hobbit made me feel. I also love to think about sci-fic/fantasy. I mean, I don't dress up is cosplay on the weekends, but I appreciate the creativity that goes into imagining such narratives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My strength
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how sensitive I am. They think I'm not self-conscious because I come off as a really strong women with a loud personality, but I can be both sensitive and confident.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just ask! I love to meet new people and have random conversations

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

divergent, insurgent, allegiant, the lord of the rings, she's come undone

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

paramore, drake, debussy, imagine dagons, fleetwood mac

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, pan's labyrinth, pixar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, criminal minds, shark week